The Circus
DF_Arcade
DF_Arcade by RedGerry.com
Arcade HomeYour ArcadeCategoriesActionLeaderboardServer time
Sun 27th May 18, 8:08am



Funky Pong

Try to keep the ball in the air without going out of the circle!

Author: Mahmoud Ali Badri | 1908 Hits | 16 Leaderboard Points
Best Scores


Lord_Finnish : 25 Time: 31 secs
Recorded at 3:49PM Monday 13th Aug 2007


Corny_The_Loonie : 22 Time: 30 secs
Recorded at 3:48PM Monday 3rd Sep 2007


Rune : 21 Time: 33 secs
Recorded at 12:05PM Tuesday 14th Aug 2007

RankPlayerScoreDate AchievedOverall
4Adenas184:43PM Friday 10th Aug 200713
5Dehaek1612:36AM Friday 14th Sep 200712
6Moleman157:38PM Monday 3rd Sep 200711
7Vargas132:48PM Thursday 18th Oct 200710
8Elnar121:30PM Tuesday 14th Aug 20079
9Fezarus1210:30PM Friday 10th Aug 20078
10redbilly113:34PM Friday 28th Sep 20077
RankPlayerScoreDate AchievedOverall
11MacHasH91:43AM Sunday 12th Aug 20076
12Saurz97:36PM Sunday 2nd Dec 20075
13Hefaistos93:45PM Friday 10th Aug 20074
14minimax84:59PM Friday 10th Aug 20073
15Mc512:33PM Sunday 12th Aug 20072
16NeXuS41:40PM Tuesday 21st Aug 20071

Games on System
(with scoring)
42 (40)
9 Categories

[ A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N ]
[ O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z ]

  
Active Gamers51
No personal stats
available for Anonymous

Why not REGISTER
Who are you playing with atm?

Yourself
84 %84 %84 %
Others
15 %15 %15 %
Results :: Polls

Votes: 33

Bring in the CLOWNs!
Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy
CLOWN: Based on Azul-Carbon theme and related images designed by Jamin